Lincolnshire


Term Dates


Autumn 2018

Sat 15 September- Sat 13 October
Sat 3 November- Sat 1st December

Spring 2019

Mon 7 January – Fri 1st February
Mon 25 February – Fri 22 March

Summer 2019

Tues 23 April – Fri 24 May
Mon 3 June – Fri 5 July


Classes


Click on a day to view class details

Monday

TimeVenueNotes
13:30 - 15:15Hackthorn CE Primary School, Main Road, Hackthorn, LN2 3PF Spanish for years 3 to 5, French for year 6. For children attending the school.

Tuesday
TimeVenueNotes
9.30 - 10.00Heath Farm Day Nursery
The Granary
Heath Lane
Dunholme LN2 3QD
For children attending the nursery on alternate weeks
10:15 - 10:45Sudbrooke Pre-school, Sudbrooke village hallFor children attending the pre-school on alternate Tuesdays from January 8th 2019
Thursday
TimeVenueNotes
13:15 - 15:30Faldingworth Community Primary School, Faldingworth, LN8 3SFSpanish for all the children attending the school
Saturday
TimeVenueNotes
10:30 - 11:00Scothern Village HallOpen to all