Find a class

As a result of the Covid-19 outbreak, all classes are now running online. It’s easy to sign up for sessions, just head over to our shop and select the right class for your requirements.

Who are the classes designed for?

We run classes for all ages. You can choose to learn as a family with young children, or adults can opt for a private class.

Group classes for adults can be arranged by contacting Minilinguals directly.

You can start learning Spanish at any age, our youngest customer started at 3 months old, and our eldest started at 82!

 

Term Dates


 

Spring term 2021

Mon 4 Jan – Fri 12 Feb

Mon 22 Feb  –  Wed 31 March

Summer term 2021

Mon 19 April – Fri 28 May

Mon 7 June – Wed 21 July

Summer school 2021

Mon 2nd August – Fri 13th August